Let’s Resurrect This Blog!


IMG_5374

It has been quite sometime since I have opened up this website and really looked at it. I have spent hours thinking of what made me stop and I can blame it on social media, especially Facebook. I have decided to delete my personal Facebook page and stick to this alone. The business page will remain with links to this site. I am blown away by how much Facebook has interfered with my life and I am appalled that I allowed it to go on so long. I am returning to my WordPress platform and will be adding an online store with a Paypal checkout for my products. There will be a page detailing my Farmer’s Markets and where and when to find me which will be regularly updated.

I feel this is a move in the right direction. You can still contact me on Facebook through the Farm Page http://www.facebook.com/nightskyfarm or send me an email at jennifer@nightskyfarm.com

This is a rebirth not a death.

Leave a Reply

